Agents

 


Faith RosselleBroker/Owner
Email: Faith@rossellehomes.com

Ben BurdettAgent
Email: Ben@rossellehomes.com

Mike BurdettAgent
Email: Mike@rossellehomes.com

Angela OrtegaAgent
Email: Dottie@rossellehomes.com

Janice SuitAgent
Email: Jan@rossellehomes.com

Chris BradburyAgent
Email: chris@isellhomesdmv.com

Mark BurchAgent
Email: mburch@templeviewcap.com

Candace ParrotAgent
Email: cspcon@rcn.com

Paul PumphreyAgent
Email: paulp.rrs@gmail.com